Insurance Quotes

At Coastal Insurance, we believe the purchase of insurance should be made with the best intentions including good advice and plenty of choices. As an independent agent, we work with numerous different insurance companies, which means by working with us you are not restricted to just one option.

To begin simply complete the following “Easy Quote” form and a Coastal Insurance team member will begin comparing your options to customize a policy to your needs and concerns. You can also directly contact a team member representing the type of insurance you need using the agent directory as shown under the quote form below.


  • Easy Quote Request

    We would love to hear from you! Please complete this simple form and we will get in touch with you soon regarding your specific insurance needs.








  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.



Agent Directory:



Grant Blackwell – President
grant@nullcoastalcoverage.com
Tel:850.231.0042
Cell: 850.699.8088
Fax: 850.837.1014

Beth Martin – Commercial
beth@nullcoastalcoverage.com
Tel:850.231.0042
Cell: 850.258.9850
Fax: 850.837.1014

Marcia Rogers – SR. Agent
marcia@nullcoastalcoverage.com
Tel: 850.231.0042
Fax: 850.837.1014

Jessica Millsaps – Personal/New Business
jmillsaps@nullcoastalcoverage.com
Tel: 850.231.0042
Cell: 727.418.5405
Fax: 850.837.1014

Jenny Lus – Personal/New Business
jennifer@nullcoastalcoverage.com
Tel: 850.231.0042
Fax: 850.837.1014

Kim Shahid – Personal/New Business
kim@nullcoastalcoverage.com
Tel: 850.231.0042
Cell: 850.837.4653
Fax: 850.837.1014

Jessica Henshaw – New Auto, Boats and Customer Service
jessica@nullcoastalcoverage.com
Tel: 850.231.0042
Cell: 850.865.1047
Fax: 850.837.1014

India Pietenpol – New Condos and Customer Service
india@nullcoastalcoverage.com
Tel: 850.231.0042
Cell: 850.217.0937
Fax: 850.837.1014

Nicole Price – Personal/New Business
Nicole@nullcoastalcoverage.com
Tel: 850.231.0042
Fax: 850.837.1014





facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmail