Contact Us

UPDATE YOUR CONTACT INFORMATION


image
Coastal Insurance
5410 E. County Highway 30A, Suite #101
Santa Rosa Beach, FL 32459


Office Hours: M-F 8am-5pm
Tel: (850) 231-0042
Fax: (850) 837-1014

Easy Insurance Quotes

Personnel Directory:



Grant Blackwell – President
grant@nullcoastalcoverage.com
Tel:850.231.0042
Cell: 850.699.8088
Fax: 850.837.1014

David Williamson – CFO
david@nullcoastalcoverage.com
Tel: 850.231.0042
Fax: 850.837.1014

Beth Martin – Commercial
beth@nullcoastalcoverage.com
Tel:850.231.0042
Cell: 850.258.9850
Fax: 850.837.1014

Marcia Rogers – SR. Agent
marcia@nullcoastalcoverage.com
Tel: 850.231.0042
Fax: 850.837.1014

Jessica Millsaps – Personal/New Business
jmillsaps@nullcoastalcoverage.com
Tel: 850.231.0042
Cell: 727.418.5405
Fax: 850.837.1014

Robby Klauder – Personal/New Business
Robert@nullcoastalcoverage.com
Tel: 850.231.0042
Fax: 850.837.1014

Jenny Lus – Personal/New Business
jennifer@nullcoastalcoverage.com
Tel: 850.231.0042
Fax: 850.837.1014

Kim Shahid – Personal/New Business
kim@nullcoastalcoverage.com
Tel: 850.231.0042
Cell: 850.837.4653
Fax: 850.837.1014

Jessica Henshaw – New Auto, Boats and Customer Service
jessica@nullcoastalcoverage.com
Tel: 850.231.0042
Cell: 850.865.1047
Fax: 850.837.1014

Tirah Chitty – SR Customer Service Rep
tirahchitty@nullcoastalcoverage.com
Tel: 850.231.0042
Fax: 850.837.1014

Amanda Katoski – Commercial Service Rep
Amanda@nullcoastalcoverage.com
Tel:850.231.0042
Fax: 850.837.1014

India Pietenpol – Customer Service
india@nullcoastalcoverage.com
Tel: 850.231.0042
Cell: 850.217.0937
Fax: 850.837.1014

Hillary Jackson – Customer Service
Hillary@nullcoastalcoverage.com
Tel: 850.231.0042
Fax: 850.837.1014

Debbie Gillham – Customer Service
Debbie@nullcoastalcoverage.com
Tel: 850.231.0042
Fax: 850.837.1014

Tiffany Williams – Customer Service
Tiffany@nullcoastalcoverage.com
Tel: 850.231.0042
Fax: 850.837.1014


  • Communicate With Us

    We would love to hear from you! Please complete this simple form and we will get in touch with you soon.

    * – Indicates a required response.


  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.




facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmail